Win a Free Manduka eKO Yoga Mat!

I can’t believe it’s already the middle of October!  Where did the time go?  It’s already been two months since I started work and moved up to San Francisco.  It wasn’t until now that some semblance of a routine formed and plans aren’t always up in the air anymore.  I’m finally starting to feel a bit more settled and starting to look for teaching jobs, ideally in the city but if I find something in the East Bay, I would definitely consider it since I work there anyway (hint hint – anyone out there know of a studio, hotel, workplace, gym,etc. that is looking for a vinyasa yoga instructor, please let me know!).

OK, on to the topic of the post!  I came across this contest on Manduka’s Facebook page (you should definitely “like” the companies that makes your favorite products since this is how a lot of them advertise, engage, notify you of sales, etc).  From now until November 7, Manduka will be giving away one free eKO yoga mat a day!  As long as you don’t mind giving them your email, you can enter once a day and you can bet I’ll be entering every day that I remember – hey, it’s a free mat!  Apparently, this mat offers a new non-slip grip for super sweaty yoga sessions and is also lighterin weight that the prolite mat I have, which makes for easier transportation.

Enter Now!

Good luck to all of you!

Leave a Reply

