Black Friday Deals

Image

picture from comicstoponline.com

 

For years, I would wake up super early and head to the mall with my mom to take advantage of the Black Friday deals where I mostly bought stuff for myself.  Maybe it’s my old age but I can’t handle the crowds and lines anymore.  The whole waking up early part is not too appealing either.  Online shopping is the only way I shop on Black Friday if I do any shopping at all.  Here are some deals that I came across that might interest some of you.  I’ll continue to add more throughout the morning as I find them.

Manduka – 25% off site wide through 12/2

Athleta – 20% off site wide

Gap, specifically GapFit – 50% off everything

CEP Compression – 10% off and 40% off clearance

Beyond Yoga – 30% off with code CYBER13 through 12/2

Yogitoes – 25% off everything

DiscountMags – It’s the gift that keeps giving!  Lots of great deals on sports and health magazines

Leave a Reply

