MyYogaWorks Groupon Deal

mywgroupon

If you follow the yoga industry, you are probably familiar with some of the big name yoga instructors.  Kathryn Budig, Vinnie Marino, Maty Ezraty, Annie Carpenter, Briohny Smyth, etc.  What do these yoga instructors have in common?  They are all YogaWorks trained and one is the founder of the company.  I’m bummed I didn’t discover YogaWorks earlier when I was living in Los Angeles but I have had some recent experiences with them in the studio up here in San Francisco and I’ll share my review of my experience in the near future.

If you are interested in exploring their alignment-based yoga classes in your own home, there is a groupon deal going on for MyYogaWorks.com, their online yoga studio.  This is being offered for a very limited amount of time.  I’m told it’s some sort of test phase so if you are interested, you only have a couple of days left to sign up.  Check it out here.  $35 for a 6-month membership or 12-months for $65.  Definitely not bad.  Like most other sites, you can sort videos by level or duration.  Other features include choosing videos by the benefits or target areas. Just an FYI, not all instructors listed above have instructional videos on the site.  I’ll be testing out the site and providing a review at a later time.  I owe you guys a lot of reviews!

One thought on “MyYogaWorks Groupon Deal

  1. Pingback: Review of MyYogaWorks | Broke-Ass Yogi

Leave a Reply

