Online Yoga Membership Giveaway!

Image

I was contacted by MyVirtualYoga.com recently and was offered a gift membership to their online yoga community.  Here was the blurb they sent me:

We are the first bilingual online yoga community offering high-definition streaming videos in English and French.   MyVirtualYoga has a growing library of practices that explore various yoga traditions: Vinyasa, Ashtanga, Hatha, Yin, Restorative, Kundalini, Pranayama, Meditation, and more.  On top of the videos, we also feature a wide range of wellness information related to natural health surrounding yoga (nutrition, internal retreats, Ayurveda, meditation, Pranayama, herbalism, aromatherapy, etc.).

The thing that caught my eye first was that they had videos in French!  I studied French for a long time and it’s also been a long time since I’ve used it but I can still speak/understand a few things here and there.  I may try to take a class in French and see how I do!  I just signed up for my membership and am excited to try it out.

MyVirtualYoga.com has also generously offered you broke-ass readers a free gift membership as well!  I am able to give away two 3-month online memberships to the site!  This is valued at $57 each and is not redeemable for cash.

It’s easy to enter.  Just list three words that describe your yoga practice in the comments section below and I’ll pick two winners at random next Thursday morning (January 30).  So if you are looking to try yoga, start a home practice, expand on your yoga related health and wellness knowledge, supplement your gym membership, or whatever your reason, enter now!

In the meantime, if you wish to follow MyVirtualYoga.com via their social media outlets:

Facebook: My Virtual Yoga
Twitter: @myvirtualyoga
Pinterest: My Virtual Yoga

Good luck!
12 thoughts on “Online Yoga Membership Giveaway!

  1. Hi! This is awesome, never heard of my virtual yoga but I am deffinitely interested in giving it a try! Three words that describe my practice are: enlighting, refreshing, and inspiring. (The list could go on and on…)

    Xx,
    Jess

    • Hi speakingofvegan! You are one of the winners of the online yoga membership giveaway! Congrats! Please email me with your email so I can forward it on to MyVirtualYoga to get your complimentary membership started. You can email me at brokeassyogi [at] hotmail [dot] com.

    • Hi Vera! You are one of the winners of the online yoga membership giveaway! Congrats! Please email me with your email so I can forward it on to MyVirtualYoga to get your complimentary membership started. You can email me at brokeassyogi [at] hotmail [dot] com.

  2. Pingback: Hump Day Inspiration | Broke-Ass Yogi

Leave a Reply

