Normalcy and National Yoga Month

It’s amazing how quickly time passes.  I kept thinking of posting (and had things to post about!) and somehow, time and wedding planning got the best of me.  I’m happy to report that wedding planning is OVER.  I’m still having wedding nightmares – PTSD for sure.  While it was wonderful to marry my best friend and spend time with friends and family in one place, albeit brief, I can say that I will never do this again.  Looking forward to resuming “normal” life activities.

Okay, so I was hesitant to post this since National Yoga Month is September and today is the LAST day of the month (where did this freaking year go??).  However, you can still benefit through next month.  Head over to the Yoga Health Foundation website and search nearly 2,000 participating studios to take advantage of one FREE week of yoga.  Offer is good for new students to the studio only.  Be sure to connect to the studio/read the fine print for all the details.

I’m so looking forward to returning to my practice tonight after a 2-week hiatus.

Leave a Reply

