Black Friday 2016 Deals for Yogis and Runners

I unfortunately have to be physically near a mall on Black Friday. I’m visiting my in-laws and they live near one. Other than that, I am hoping to be as far away from shopping centers as possible for the remainder of the year. I used to be one of those people that got up super early to catch the first deals at the mall but I’ve discovered you can get the same awesome deals without leaving the comfort of your bed. And I’ve just become a grumpy old lady that doesn’t like crowds and how crazy people get towards one another over a tv.

I’m pretty good on gear this year so I’m hoping to be spending my long weekend logging miles for my first marathon or getting some hikes in. But for all of you, I’ve compiled deals that I’ve been seeing to prep you for your holiday shopping or gift-giving needs. Most are for Black Friday/Black Friday weekend and based on what I see, I may update for Cyber Monday.

Alo Yoga – 30% using code INSTA30 or ALOVIP30

Athleta – 20% online and in-stores

Beyond Yoga – 30% off online using code BLACKOUT 

CorePower Yoga – 20% off gift card purchases online or in studio

GapFit – 50% using code TGIF50 (applies to everything at Gap in-store or online)

Manduka – 25% off their gift guide items and free shipping for $50+

Old Navy Activewear – 50% off this and the rest of the store

Onzie – 40% off the entire website on Friday with code GIVINGBACK

Sweaty Betty – 25% off Black Friday weekend

Target – 30% off C9 Activewear for Black Friday

Fitness Trackers – list of deals for fitness trackers/smart watches

Runners! Pretty full list of Black Friday deals from Runner’s World for gadgets, clothes, and brands. I noticed a Garmin GPS watch at $80 off. Check out the list here.

 

Leave a Reply

